FY 25 BOARD TERMS

Name	Current Term	Term Begin	Term End	Board Service Began
Mark Nettleton	3rd	2023	2026	2017
Judy Freeman	3rd	2024	2027	2018
Susan Mason	3rd	2024	2027	2018
Gwen Thomas	3rd	2024	2027	2018
Regina Hill	2nd	2023	2026	2020
Patty Farrell-Cole	1st	2022	2025	2022
Pujita Sieplinga	1st	2022	2025	2022
Elliot Talen	1st	2022	2025	2022
B. Donta Truss	1st	2022	2025	2022
Sonya Hughes	1st	2023	2026	2023
Mandice McAllister	1st	2023	2026	2023
Carlos Pava	1st	2023	2026	2023
Melina Sinigos	1st	2024	2027	2024
Matt Boggiano	1st	2024	2027	2024